top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorLizzie Decker

I Choose ❦


📷 # 130 Credits: Outfit: [Luxury] - Valery Dress (Exclusive) || Luxury Store at Girls Heaven Event (September 19th to October 13th) ❀ Nails: !! Pinky's Nails !! Lani Set ' L-XXL Stiletto || Pinky's Nails ❀ Shape: Essentials Shapes - Customized Shape || Essentials Shapes ❀ Tattoo: D&D Ink Tattoo Studio - Paws of Love || D&D Ink Tattoo Studio Featuring: Luxury, Pinky's Nails, Essentials Shapes, D&D Ink Tattoo Studio Extra credits: ► Head: LeLUTKA - Avalon Head 3.1 || Lelutka Mainstore ► Body: .[LEGACY] - Meshbody || Legacy Meshbody ► Skin: Not Found - Fancy Skin Bronze || Not Found Mainstore ► Hair: DOUX - Sophie hairstyle || L'Etre and DOUX. Mainstore. ► Pet: [Rezz Room] - Sphynx Cat Animesh (Companion) || Rezz Room Store

All of my life I thought I was right Looking for something new Stuck in my ways Like old-fashioned days But all the roads led me to you

The house that you live in don't make it a home But feeling lonely don't mean you're alone People in life, they will come and they'll leave But if I had a choice I know where I would be

Through the lows and the highs, I will stay by your side There's no need for goodbyes, now I'm seeing the light When the sky turns to grey and there's nothing to say At the end of the day, I choose you...



25 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page