top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorLizzie Decker

In my Bed ❦


📷 # 169 Credits: ❀ Lingerie: [Glitzz] - Jordana Lingerie || Glitzz Mainstore at Anthem Event ❀ Mask: [Glitzz] - Lace Mask || Glitzz Mainstore Featuring: Glitzz Extra credits: ► Head: LeLUTKA - Avalon Head 3.1 || Lelutka Mainstore ► Body: .[LEGACY] - Meshbody || Legacy Meshbody ► Skin: [theSkinnery] - Inger (LeLutkaEvoX) || TheSkinnery Mainstore ► Necklace: *AvaWay* - Letter Necklaces Set || Avaway Mainstore ► Bracelet: *AvaWay* - Letter Bracelets & Rings Set || Avaway Mainstore


Wish I could say it breaks my heart Like you did in the beginning Its not that we grew apart A nightingale no longer singing

Its something I know you can't do Separate sex with emotion I sleep alone the sun comes up Your still clinging to that notion

Every thing is slowing down River of no return Recognize my every sound There is nothing new to learn...


9 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page