top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorLizzie Decker

Loving is Hard...


📷 # 129 Credits: ❀ Nails: !! Pinky's Nails !! Lani Set ' L-XXL Stiletto || Pinky's Nails ❀ Outfit: Ansara - Claudette Outfit (Exclusive) || Ansara at Eclectic September Round ❀ Shape: Essentials Shapes - Customized Shape || Essentials Shapes ❀ Tattoo: D&D Ink Tattoo Studio - Paws of Love || D&D Ink Tattoo Studio Featuring: Pinky's Nails, Ansara, Essentials Shapes, D&D Ink Tattoo Studio Extra credits: ► Head: LeLUTKA - Avalon Head 3.1 || Lelutka Mainstore ► Body: .[LEGACY] - Meshbody || Legacy Meshbody ► Skin: Not Found - Fancy Skin Bronze || Not Found Mainstore ►Hair: DOUX - Joya hairstyle || L'Etre and DOUX. Mainstore. ► Nose Plaster: RichB. - Plaster || RichB Store at Access Event ► Necklace: *AvaWay* - LETTER Necklaces Set || Avaway Mainstore ► Accesories in hands: Hive // vacation vibes . energy drink || Hive Mainstore

The older I get the more that I see

My parents aren't heroes, they're just like me

And loving is hard, it don't always work

You just try your best not to get hurt

I used to be mad but now I know

Sometimes it's better to let someone go

It just hadn't hit me yet

The older I get


Entradas recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page