top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorLizzie Decker

Summer Lovin' 🌞


📷 # 344 Featuring: Seniha Credits: ❀ Outfit: Seniha - Tyara Set (Bikini & Shirt) at Uber Event (Until July 22th) Extra credits: ► Head: LeLUTKA - Halle Head 3.1 at Lelutka Mainstore ► Body: .[LEGACY] - Meshbody at Legacy Meshbody ► Hair: Stealthic - Realness at Mainstore ► Headband: LaGyo_Gabrielle Headband - Barbie at Mainstore ► Earrings: LaGyo - Jasmine Nights Earrings at Mainstore

I feel it creepin' up my body It's such a magical feeling with you, you know I keep pretending it's a hobby But you're blurring the lines You're blurring the lines

Can't dip my toes Jump in the deep end Let you reel me in Bathe in your lust It's too hard to pretend...

16 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page